Total: £0.00

My Cart - 0 Item(s)









Product Description

Original release date : 2010
Released by 13th Moon Records (Alien Sex Fiend's own label)
Cat No : FULLCD1305

16 page full colour booklet with illustrated lyrics and artwork by Nik Fiend.

Death Trip CD album by Alien Sex Fiend info :

CD track listing :

  1. Erazerdrone
  2. Land Of The Living Dead
  3. One Way Ticket
  4. The Hills Have Eyes
  5. B.B.F.C.
  6. Intensify The Treatment
  7. Dance Of The Dead
  8. Voodoo
  9. Beyond A Psychic Evil
10. Oops! Wrong Planet

From the opening track “Erazerdrone” the listener embarks on a voyage into uncharted realms of sound and sanity. After exploring the zombie-encrusted ground of “Land Of The Living Dead” the brain is invaded by the surging “One Way Ticket” with its twist on old skool fiend before a phase of fun-time terror with “The Hills Have Eyes”. “B.B.F.C.” and its punk-styled pounding gives way to the industrial force and supernatural acid guitar of “Dance Of The Dead” via “Intensify The Treatment” - a nightmarish scenario. “Voodoo” hypnotises with its cutting edge rhythms and otherworldly realms are to be discovered on “Beyond A Psychic Evil” before the crescendo of closing track “Oops! Wrong Planet” triumphantly ends the expedition. The trip is complete.

"Pure classic Sex Fiend!'s the best record they've made since the 80's" Mick Mercer
"monstrously enjoyable" and "with added X-rated factor" Kris Needs


13th Moon
Product Code

Customer Reviews

Death Trip CD

Out of Stock

Product Code: FULLCD1305


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Login to add this product to your wishlist.

You Will Earn 9 points which is the equivalent of £0.18