EUROPEAN CUSTOMERS We are very sorry but we are unable to accept orders from the following countries : Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Greece, Spain
product review overlay image

Product Description

"Possessed" CD by Alien Sex Fiend info :
12 tracks. 3 mixes are exclusive to the CD version and do not appear on the DLP version.
24 page booklet, features full illustrated lyrics by Nik Fiend and swathes of new Nik Fiend artworks.
Almost 60 mins playing time.
Release Date : 9th November 2018
Released by Cherry Red Records, licensed from 13th Moon Records, ASF's own label.
Cat No : CDBRED732

Possessed CD Track Listing :
 1.  Possessed (Intro)
 2.  Shit's Coming Down
 3.  It's In My Blood
 4.  Carcass *
 5.  Ghost In The Machine *
 6.  Amnesia
 7.  Spine-Tingler
 8.  Gotta Get Back
 9.  Invisible (The Beyond Mix)
10. Neutron *
11. Bloody Reprisal
12. Shit's Coming Down (Monster Mix)

(* - CD Exclusive Mix, not on Vinyl DLP)    

Alien Sex Fiend present their brand-new studio album, ‘Possessed’, the latest outer-sonic instalment of their 35 year trip into the far out and unthinkable.

Heavily dosed with pounding beats, speaker-shredding guitars, Mrs Fiend’s mutant analogue synthesisers and the surrealist chainsaw-psychiatry of singer Nik Fiend, ‘Possessed’ is the Fiends at their blood-curdling, mind-expanding best. TNT for the brain and battery acid for the flagging soul.

"Possessed" takes ASF's reputation for horror, humour and explorations of inner turmoil and outer space to the next level – an intoxicating lesson from the originals. The list of artists inspired by the Fiends’ unique brew of heavy, lysergic sonic alchemy is a long one…  But Alien Sex Fiend are all those in the know have ever needed.

"This is music to comfort the disturbed and disturb the comfortable"

"A brooding, dark masterpiece" Dave Henderson
"Extreme lab experiments in the outer limits" 8/10 Classic Rock
"A glorious triumph" 8/10 Record Collector
"A mind expanding listening trip" Dark Entries
"So far from anything else currently out there as to be virtually stand alone" 8/10 Vive Le Rock

The "Possessed" album is also released as a Double Vinyl LP with 5 different mixes in a gatefold sleeve! (Sorry, DLP is now sold out)


Cherry Red/13th Moon
Product Code

2 Customer Reviews

Possessed CD

Item in Stock

Product Code CDBRED732